2023 NAfME Elections

Division President-Elect Candidates

Voting is now open January 10 – February 9, 5:00 PM ET. All eligible voters will receive an email from YesElections notifying you the election is OPEN. If you do not receive this email from YesElections, please check your junk/spam email folder. If you still have not received the email, please contact Kim Henry at kimh@nafme.org.


Eastern Division Candidates:

Tina M. Bennett

David M. Brown



Northwest Division Candidates:

Joe Dyvig

Lila Kennah



Southwestern Division Candidates:

Christopher M. Baumgartner

Ryan Meeks


More information about NAfME elections policy can be found in NAfME Codified Policy I.J.001 and NAfME Codified Policy I.J.002. The complete NAfME Codified Policies can be found here.