2021 NAfME Division President-Elect Candidates

NAfME online elections are now open to eligible members as of January 12, 2021, and will remain open through February 11, 2021 (5:00 PM Eastern). See the email from YesElections, the NAfME online voter service, for voter instructions that was sent January 12. Please contact Kim Henry, kimh@nafme.org, with questions. Candidate information is below.


How to Vote

YesElections is the service provider for these elections. To vote, please follow these instructions:

  • Go to the voting site by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it into your browser’s address field: https://vote.yeselections.com/NAfME
  • Enter your Election Code (to be provided): %PIN
  • [The Election Code is not case-sensitive.]
  • Enter your Voting PIN (to be provided): %Password
  • Click on Continue and follow the voting instructions.

Share that you voted with these graphics on Instagram and Twitter or Facebook. (Right-click to save graphics to your files.)


NAfME Division President-Elect Candidates

Eastern Division Candidates:

Tina Bennett

Michael W. Brownell


Northwest Division Candidates:

Dusty Molyneaux

Isaac Robbins


Southwestern Division Candidates:

Gary W. Brandes

Martha Gabel