GMT Editorial Committee

General Music Today Editorial Committee

Rekha Rajan (2017-2018 mid term appointment and 2018-2024)
Concordia University Chicago
River Forest, IL

Regina Carlow (2012-2018)
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM

Vanessa Bond (2014-2020)
The Hartt School
University of Hartford
West Hartford, CT

Robert A. Amchin (2014-2020)
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 

Virginia W. Davis (2016-2022)
University of Texas Pan American
Edinburg, TX

Kendra Friar (2016-2022)
Watts Elementary and
  Warren Elementary
Scappoose, OR

Staff Liaison:  Ella Wilcox