## Senior Researcher Award Recipients

2020 Estelle Jorgensen, Indiana University

Acceptance address – TBD

2018 Harry Price, Kennesaw State University

Acceptance address – *JRME* 66(3)

2016 Wendy Sims, University of Missouri

Acceptance address – *JRME 64*(3)

2014 Peter Webster, Northwestern University

Acceptance address – *JRME 62*(3)

2012 Patricia Flowers, Ohio State University

Acceptance address – *JRME 60*(3)

2010 Robert Duke, University of Texas at Austin

Acceptance address – *JRME 58*(3)

2008 Bennett Reimer, Northwestern University

Acceptance address – JRME 56(3)

2006 Jere Humphreys, Arizona State University

Acceptance address – *JRME 54*(3)

2004 Judith Jellison, University of Texas at Austin

Acceptance address – *JRME 52*(3)

2002 Patricia Shehan Campbell, University of Washington

Acceptance address – *JRME 50*(3)

2000 John Geringer, University of Texas at Austin

Acceptance address – *JRME 48*(3)

1998 Rudolf Radocy, University of Kansas

Acceptance address – *JRME 46*(3)

1996 Cornelia Yarbrough, Louisiana State University

Acceptance address – *JRME 44*(3)

1994 James Carlsen, University of Washington

Acceptance address – *JRME 42*(3)

## 1992 Albert LeBlanc, Michigan State University

Acceptance address – JRME 40(3)

## 1990 Allen Britton, University of Michigan

No record of acceptance address

## 1988 Clifford Madsen, Florida State University

Acceptance address – JRME 36(3)