

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT **COMMITTEE 2021-2022**



Carlos Abril, SRME Chair



North Central Div. Past President



Keith Hodgson, PDC Co-Chair Eastern Div. Past President

Transforming:



Sonja Williams, PDC Co-Chair Southern Div. President



Rob Lyda, Chair NAfME Gen. Music Council



Martha O'Neill, Chair **NAfME Band Council**



Chris Baumgartner Univ. of Oklahoma



Rob Deemer, Chair NAfME Composition Council



Jonathan Hamiel Pres-Elect NCMEA



David Kauffman, Chair NAfME Jazz Council



Michael Stone, Chair **NAfME Program Leaders**





Christopher Perez, Chair David Rickels, SMTE Chair Christopher Perez, Chair David Rickels, SMTE Chair Karen Salvador NAfME Guitar Council Univ of Colorado, Boulder North Central Div. President





Susan Smith, Chair NAfME Collegiate Council



John Wayman Univ. of Texas, Arlington