National Association for Music Education

1806 Robert Fulton Drive
Reston, VA 20191
Phone 800-336-3768
Fax 888-275-6362

Hours of Operation:  Monday-Friday,  8:00 A.M.–4:30 P.M. ET

Have a question about your membership?

Contact NAfME Member Services at

You can reach NAfME staff via the following addresses:


Want to contact a specific NAfME staff member?


Open, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Woodside, Chief Operating Officer
Kim Henry, Executive Assistant & Board Liaison
Adriane Darvishian, Director of Strategic Governance Engagement
Byron Smith, Director of Information Technology
Chaudlier Moore, Chief Financial Officer
Mei Lin Strein, Assistant Controller
Jessica Hoang, Junior Staff Accountant
Patricia Sweeney, Manager of Accounting
Loren Collado, Clerical Assistant
Lorenzo Rodriguez, Facilities Manager
Thomas Stefaniak, Constituency Engagement & Organizational Development Specialist

Membership & Marketing Communications

Elizabeth Lasko, Director of Membership & Marketing Communications
Catherina Hurlburt, Marketing Communications Manager
Abigail Gyamfi, Graphic Designer & Branding Specialist
Betty Cook, Senior Membership Services Representative
Kathryn Eaddy, Member Services Representative
Donna Adrain, Member Services Representative

Business Development, Strategic Initiatives & Student Programs

Kristen Rencher, Director of Business Development, Strategic Initiatives, & Student Programs
Ashley Wales, Business Development Manager
Rebecca Poorbaugh, Member & Student Programs Manager
Brendan McAloon, Programmatic Support & Governance Data Manager
Maddie Boyles, Student Programs & Events Manager

Public Policy, Research, & Professional Development

Lynn M. Tuttle, Director of Public Policy, Research, & Professional Development
Tooshar Swain, Assistant Director of Public Policy
Matt Barusch, State Advocacy Engagement Manager
Ella Wilcox, Editorial Communications Manager
Caroline Arlington, Program Assistant
Rob Edwards, Public Policy Manager