Candidates for 2020-2022 NAfME National President-Elect


The candidates for 2020-2022 NAfME National President-Elect were announced by NAfME President Kathleen D. Sanz on June 20. The two candidates selected by the NAfME Nominating Committee are Scott Sheehan and Johanna Siebert. As part of the announcement, the candidates each addressed the NAfME National Leadership Assembly in Washington, DC.

(L) Scott Sheehan; (R) Johanna Siebert

Click their names below to view their biographies, qualifications, and video statements made before the National Assembly.

NAfME members will vote in early 2020 to see which candidate will become the next NAfME President-Elect. For any questions about the NAfME Elections process, contact Adriane Darvishian at