Council of Music Program Leaders

  • 2023 Colloquia dates: February 24; May 25; August 24; October 25

music program leaders

Chair
Annamarie Bollino (2022-2024)
Fredericksburg, VA
bollinoa@staffordschools.net

Eastern Division Representative
Judith Hawkins (2022-2024)
Fort Washington, MD
jhawkins@pgcps.org

North Central Division Representative
Lance Nielsen (2021–2023)
Lincoln, NE 
lnielse2@lps.org

Northwest Division Representative
Ann Medellin (2022-2024)
Portland, OR
Ann.Medellin@vansd.org

Southern Division Representative
Christopher Moseley (2022-2023)
Richmond, VA
clmoseley@henrico.k12.va.us

Southwestern Division Representative
Martha L. Gabel (2022-2024)
Olathe, KS
mgabelirc@olatheschools.org

Western Division Representative
Scott Burgener (2021-2023)
Mesa, AZ
smburgener@mpsaz.org

Member-at-Large Representative
Jared Cassedy (2022-2023)
Bedford, NH
jcassedy@lexingtonma.org

Member-at-Large Representative
Shawn Chastain (2022-2023)
Wichita, KS
schastain@usd259.net

Member-at-Large Representative
Heather Katz-Cote (2022-2023)
Acton, MA
hcote@westwood.k12.ma.us

Member-at-Large Representative
Michael Stone (2022-2023)
Bakersfield, CA
stonem@bcsd.com

Chair-Elect
Chair-Elect to be selected by President-Elect Confredo, June 2023

Terms begin on July 1 and end on June 30 of the years listed above.